School Administration » Staff Contact

Staff Contact

 
Demick, Mark Principal Ext. 2101 mdemick@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Cathy Assistant Principal Ext. 2102 cthompson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Escobedo, Adrian Campus Supervisor Ext. 2107  aescobedo@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Getenet-Ayon, Tsega Nurse Ext. 2105  tgetenet@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Jimenez, Evette Clerk and Health Technician Ext. 2104  ejimenez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Jimenez, Irene School Secretary Ext. 2103  ijimenez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Pineda, Celeste  Administrative Assistant Ext. 2106  spineda@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Ayala, Sita Counselor Ext. 2200 sayala@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Benavides, Lilly Library Technician Ext. 2215 lbenevides@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Dietrich, Diana Academic Coach Ext. 2036 ddietrich@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Alex MCBH Ext. 2117 gonzaleza4@co.monterey.ca.us
Leach, Luisa Speech Therapist Ext. 2010 lbgarcia@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Nava, Dave ASES Program Ext. 4141 dnava@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Perlin, Claudia Psychologist Ext. 2113 cperlin@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Ashley Academic Coach Ext. 4043 avaldez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Lanfranco, Teresa RM 1 Ext. 2001 tchew@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Clary, Jessica
RM 8
Ext. 2008 jclary@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Cochetti, Anita RM 4 Ext. 2004 acochetti@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Arianna
RM 6 Ext. 2006 ablumenfeld@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Perez, Bianka RM 5 Ext. 2005 perezb@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Robinson, Jennifer RM 7 Ext. 2007 jrobinson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Susie RM 2 Ext. 2002 suvaldez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Almader, Gabe
RM 19 Ext. 2019 galmader@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Case, Danielle RM 22 Ext. 2022 dcase@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Holmes, Kimberly RM 20 Ext. 2020 kholmes@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Mikkelsen, Valerie RM 23 Ext. 2023 vmikkelsen@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Lawson, Diane RM 21 Ext. 2021 dlawson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Ochoa, Elizabeth RM 18 Ext. 2018 eochoa@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Berube, Shelley RM 25 Ext. 2025 sberube@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Cox, Rebecca RM 16 Ext. 2027 rcox@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Fausto, Raquel
RM 24 Ext. 2024 rfausto@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Marquez, Jeanna
RM 27 Ext. 2027 marquezj@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Mocettini, Kari RM 28 Ext. 2028 kmocettini@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Rogers, Les RM 26 Ext. 2026 lrodgers@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Curiel, Karina RM 38 Ext. 2038 kcuriel@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Loera, Manuela RM 34 Ext. 2034 mloera@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Orozco, Lorena RM 29 Ext. 2029 lorozco@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Patel, Sangeeta RM 31 Ext. 2031 spatel@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Perez, Angela RM 30 Ext. 2030 aperez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Post, Courtney RM 40 Ext. 2040 cpost@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez, Mayra RM 33 Ext. 2033 rodriguezm@gonzales.k12.ca.us 
 
 
 
Garcia-Gin, Adelina RM 38 Ext. 2038 agarcia-gin@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Griffin, Noelle RM 37 Ext. 2037 ngriffin@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Loredo Diaz, Sandra RM 41 Ext. 2041 sloredodiaz@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Richard RM 39 Ext. 2039 rthompson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Vargas, Irene RM 40 Ext. 2040 ivargas@gonzales.k12.ca.us

 
Cuevas, Luis RM 11 Ext. 2011
Mariano, Anna RM 9 Ext. 2009
Vedad, Abigail RM 9 Ext. 2009
 
 
Cardenas, Dawn RM 12 Ext. 2012 dwilkinson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Faulkner, Karin RM 13 Ext. 2013 kfaulkner@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Sierra-Jones, Cristina RM 14 Ext. 2014 csierra-jones@gonzales.12.ca.us
 
5th grade
 
Brule, Wendy
RM 42 Ext. 2042 wbrule@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Bower, Ann RM 43 Ext. 2043 abower@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Ramirez, Lauren RM 46 Ext. 2046 laramirez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Ross, Nina RM 44 Ext. 2044 nross@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Silva, Janae  RM 45 Ext. 2045 jksilva@gonzales.k12.ca.us