Staff Contact

 
Fax 831-675-1172
 
Demick, Mark Principal Ext. 2101 mdemick@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Dietrich, Diana Assistant Principal Ext. 2102 ddietrich@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Getenet-Ayon, Tsega Nurse Ext. 2105  tgetenet@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Pineda, Celeste  Administrative Assistant Ext. 2106  spineda@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Jimenez, Irene School Secretary Ext. 2103  ijimenez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Jimenez, Evette Clerk and Health Technician Ext. 2104  ejimenez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Escobedo, Adrian Campus Supervisor Ext. 2107  aescobedo@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Perez, Angela Academic Coach Ext. 2036 aperez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Ayala, Sita Counselor Ext. 2200 sayala@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Trentelman, Alicia
District-Wide
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
 TBD atrentelman@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Perlin, Claudia Psychologist Ext. 2113 cperlin@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Alex MCBH Ext. 2117 gonzaleza4@co.monterey.ca.us
Leach, Luisa Speech Therapist Ext. 2010 lbgarcia@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Nava, Dave ASES Program Ext. 4141 dnava@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Benavides, Lilly Library Technician Ext. 2215 lbenevides@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Lanfranco, Teresa RM 2 Ext. 2002 tchew@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Mikkelsen, Valerie RM 3 Ext. 2003 vmikkelsen@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Cochetti, Anita RM 4 Ext. 2004 acochetti@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Perez, Bianka RM 5 Ext. 2005 perezb@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Outman, Monica
RM 6 Ext. 2006 moutman@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Robinson, Jennifer RM 7 Ext. 2007 jrobinson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Clary, Jessica
RM 8
Ext. 2008 jclary@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Ochoa, Elizabeth RM 18 Ext. 2018 eochoa@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Almader, Gabe
RM 19 Ext. 2019 galmader@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Holmes, Kimberly RM 20 Ext. 2020 kholmes@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Lawson, Diane RM 21 Ext. 2021 dlawson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Case, Danielle RM 22 Ext. 2022 dcase@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Marin Lopez, Martha RM 23 Ext. 2023 mmarinlopez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Cox, Rebecca RM 16 Ext. 2027 rcox@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Fausto, Raquel
RM 24 Ext. 2024 rfausto@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Berube, Shelley RM 25 Ext. 2025 sberube@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Rogers, Les RM 26 Ext. 2026 lrogers@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Susie RM 28 Ext. 2028 suvaldez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Orozco, Lorena RM 29 Ext. 2029 lorozco@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Post, Courtney RM 32 Ext. 2032 cpost@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez, Mayra RM 33 Ext. 2033 rodriguezm@gonzales.k12.ca.us 
Loera, Manuela RM 34 Ext. 2034 mloera@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Curiel, Karina RM 35 Ext. 2035 kcuriel@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Patel, Sangeeta RM 37 Ext. 2037 spatel@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Garcia-Gin, Adelina RM 38 Ext. 2038 agarcia-gin@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Richard RM 39 Ext. 2039 rthompson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Vargas, Irene RM 40 Ext. 2040 ivargas@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
5th grade
 
Bower, Ann RM 43 Ext. 2043 abower@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Ross, Nina RM 44 Ext. 2044 nross@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Rico, Vanesa RM 45 Ext. 2045 varico@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Ramirez, Lauren RM 46 Ext. 2046 laramirez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Mariano, Anna RM 9 Ext. 2009
Lagumbay, Carla RM 11 Ext. 2011
 
 
Sierra-Jones, Cristina RM 14 Ext. 2014 csierra-jones@gonzales.12.ca.us
Esquillo, Mary Joyce RM 12 Ext. 2012 mesquillo@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Arguilez, Alexandria RM 13 Ext. 2013 aarguillez@gonzales.k12.ca.us