About Us » Staff Contact

Staff Contact

 
Demick, Mark Principal Ext. 2101 mdemick@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Catiis, Madonna Assistant Principal Ext. 2102 mcatiis@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Escobedo, Adrian Campus Supervisor Ext. 2107  aescobedo@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Getenet, Tsega Nurse Ext. 2105  tgetenet@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Jimenez, Evette Clerk and Health Technician Ext. 2104  ejimenez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Jimenez, Irene School Secretary Ext. 2103  ijimenez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Pineda, Celeste  Administrative Assistant Ext. 2016  spineda@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Ayala, Sita Counselor Ext. 2200 sayala@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Benavides, Lilly Library and Instructional Technology Specialist Ext. 2215 lbenevides@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Carrillo, Julie Academic Coach Ext. 4043 jcarrillo@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Diez, Ivy Speech Therapist Ext. 2016 idiez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Alex MCBH Ext. 2117 gonzaleza4@co.monterey.ca.us
Leach, Luisa Speech Therapist Ext. 2016 lbgarcia@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Nava, Dave ASES Program Ext. 4141 dnava@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Perlin, Claudia Psychologist Ext. 2113 cperlin@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Ashley Academic Coach Ext. 4043 avaldez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Vallejo, Sonia Migrant Education Ext. 2013 svallejo@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Chew, Teresa RM 1 Ext. 2001 tchew@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Mikkelsen, Valerie RM 3 Ext. 2003 vmikkelsen@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Clary, Jessica
RM 8
Ext. 2008 jclary@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Cochetti, Anita RM 4 Ext. 2004 acochetti@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Marquez, Jeanna
RM 6 Ext. 2006 marquezj@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Perez, Bianka RM 5 Ext. 2005 perezb@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Robinson, Jennifer RM 7 Ext. 2007 jrobinson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Susie RM 2 Ext. 2002 suvaldez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Almader, Gabe
RM 19 Ext. 2019 galmader@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Case, Danielle RM 22 Ext. 2022 dcase@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Holmes, Kimberly RM 20 Ext. 2020 kholmes@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Jones, Lori RM 23 Ext. 2023 ljones@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Lawson, Diane RM 21 Ext. 2021 dlawson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Ochoa, Elizabeth RM 12 Ext. 2012 eochoa@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Berube, Shelley RM 30 Ext. 2030 sberube@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Fausto, Raquel
RM 29 Ext. 2029 rfausto@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Mocettini, Kari RM 28 Ext. 2028 kmocettini@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Orozco, Lorena RM 24 Ext. 2024 lorozco@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Perez, Angela RM 27 Ext. 2027 aperez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Rogers, Les RM 26 Ext. 2026 lrodgers@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Ashley RM 31 Ext. 2031 avaldez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Coulter, Marta RM 37 Ext. 2037  mcoulter@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Curiel, Karina RM 38 Ext. 2038 kcuriel@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Dietrich, Diana RM 36 Ext. 2036 ddietrich@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Loera, Manuela RM 34 Ext. 2034 mloera@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Post, Courtney RM 40 Ext. 2040 cpost@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez, Mayra RM 33 Ext. 2033 rodriguezm@gonzales.k12.ca.us 
 
 
 
Garcia-Gin, Adelina RM 43 Ext. 2043 agarcia-gin@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Griffin, Noelle RM 45 Ext. 2045 ngriffin@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Ross, Niyanina RM 44 Ext. 2044 nross@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Richard RM 42 Ext. 2042 rthompson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Uribe, Vianca RM 41 Ext. 2041 uribev@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Vargas, Irene RM 46 Ext. 2046 ivargas@gonzales.k12.ca.us

 
Mariano, Anna RM 9 Ext. 2009
Vedad, Abigail RM 9 Ext. 2009
 
 
Faulkner, Karin RM 32 Ext. 2032 kfaulkner@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Sylvia RM 14 Ext. 2014 valdezs@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 
 
Cox, Rebecca Intervention  RM 11 Ext. 2011 rcox@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Patel, Sangeeta Intervention  RM 25 Ext. 2025 spatel@gonzales.k12.ca.us
TBD Music  RM 18 Ext. 2018 TBD 
TBD PE  RM 39 Ext. 2039  TBD